Election results for Coldharbour

Local Elections - Thursday 4 May 2006
Comparison with previous election

 Labour Hold Councillor Donatus Anyanwu was re-elected with a majority of 0%, a change of -2% from the previous election. A total of 6628 votes were cast.

Table of main parties and election candidates retaining deposit
Election CandidatePartyNumber%Status% Change
Councillor Donatus AnyanwuLabour129920%Re-elected-2%
Councillor Rachel HeywoodLabour127219%Newly electedn/a
Councillor Sharon MalleyLabour118718%Newly electedn/a
Elkin Gordon AtwellGreen4867%Not electedn/a
Rachel BravermanGreen4717%Not electedn/a
Timothy John SummersGreen4006%Not electedn/a
Other election candidates-see below151323%--11%
Table of other election candidates
Election Candidate Party Number % Outcome
Robert Alexander Blackie Liberal Democrats 304 5% Not elected
Sandra Joy Lawman Liberal Democrats 279 4% Not elected
Simon Mark Barry Conservative 250 4% Not elected
Samarajit Roy Conservative 242 4% Not elected
Marcus Ashley William Booth Conservative 222 3% Not elected
Geoffrey Paul Bowring Liberal Democrats 216 3% Not elected