Contact details

Children's Services Scrutiny Sub-Committee

Councillor David Oxley (Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563374715

Download Councillor David Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Oxley contact details as a CSV file

DOxley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Banton

Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238046

Download Councillor Christine Banton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Banton contact details as a CSV file

CBanton1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor James Bryan

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 659

Download Councillor James Bryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Bryan contact details as a CSV file

JBryan@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bryant

Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374719

Download Councillor Matthew Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bryant contact details as a CSV file

MBryant@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Cavanagh

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07936 600701

Download Councillor Judith Cavanagh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Cavanagh contact details as a CSV file

JCavanagh@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Deepak Sardiwal

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 048

Download Councillor Deepak Sardiwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deepak Sardiwal contact details as a CSV file

DSardiwal@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ibtisam Adem (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07784 238 052

IAdem@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Inglis-Jones (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034660

Download Councillor Alison Inglis-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Inglis-Jones contact details as a CSV file

AInglisJones@lambeth.gov.uk

Simon Funnell

(Address not supplied)

Baboucarr Jallow

(Address not supplied)

Lynette Murphy-O'Dwyer

(Address not supplied)

Frank Roberts

(Address not supplied)