Contact details

Cabinet

Councillor Danial Adilypour

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548003
07920 548003

Download Councillor Danial Adilypour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danial Adilypour contact details as a CSV file

dadilypour@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Donatus Anyanwu

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 219220

Download Councillor Donatus Anyanwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donatus Anyanwu contact details as a CSV file

danyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bennett

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07805 941837

Download Councillor Matthew Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bennett contact details as a CSV file

mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Brathwaite

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07805 943813

Download Councillor Jennifer Brathwaite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Brathwaite contact details as a CSV file

jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Davie

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07805 942095

Download Councillor Edward Davie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Davie contact details as a CSV file

edavie@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Dickson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

020 8671 7890

Download Councillor Jim Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Dickson contact details as a CSV file

jdickson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Dyer

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07500 971619

Download Councillor Jacqui Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Dyer contact details as a CSV file

jdyer3@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Holland

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547829

Download Councillor Claire Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Holland contact details as a CSV file

cholland@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Hopkins

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

020 7926 1167

Download Councillor Jack Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

jhopkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Wilson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07736 008107

Download Councillor Andy Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Wilson contact details as a CSV file

awilson5@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Winifred

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548075

Download Councillor Sonia Winifred contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Winifred contact details as a CSV file

swinifred@lambeth.gov.uk