Contact details

Licensing Committee

Councillor Martin Tiedemann

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Martin Tiedemann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tiedemann contact details as a CSV file

mtiedemann@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bray

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547456

Download Councillor Linda Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bray contact details as a CSV file

lbray@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Cowell (Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 559491

Download Councillor Fred Cowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Cowell contact details as a CSV file

fcowell@lambeth.gov.uk

Administrator (Secretary)


Councillor Marcia Cameron (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 218157

Download Councillor Marcia Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcia Cameron contact details as a CSV file

mcameron@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Rezina Chowdhury

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560168

Download Councillor Rezina Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rezina Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

rchowdhury@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Holland (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547829

Download Councillor Claire Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Holland contact details as a CSV file

cholland@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Irfan Mohammed

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943503

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

imohammed@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Atkins (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560366

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as a CSV file

latkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor, Councillor Pauline George

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943504

Download Deputy Mayor, Councillor Pauline George contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor, Councillor Pauline George contact details as a CSV file

pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrahim Dogus (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943529

Download Councillor Ibrahim Dogus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrahim Dogus contact details as a CSV file

idogus@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Danial Adilypour (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548003
07920 548003

Download Councillor Danial Adilypour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danial Adilypour contact details as a CSV file

dadilypour@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Donatus Anyanwu (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 219220

Download Councillor Donatus Anyanwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donatus Anyanwu contact details as a CSV file

danyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk