Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Tim Briggs

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548068

Download Councillor Tim Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Briggs contact details as a CSV file

tbriggs@lambeth.gov.uk

Lynette Murphy-O'Dwyer

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Liz Atkins (Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560366

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as a CSV file

latkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Atkins (Vice-Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07949 142317

Download Councillor Mary Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Atkins contact details as a CSV file

matkins1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bartley

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943506

Download Councillor Jonathan Bartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Bartley contact details as a CSV file

jbartley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Stephen Donnelly (Substitute)

Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
SW2 1RW

07510 500511

Download Councillor Stephen Donnelly contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Stephen Donnelly contact details as a CSV file

sdonnelly@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Lindsey

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943512

Download Councillor Joshua Lindsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Lindsey contact details as a CSV file

jlindsey@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Marianna Masters (Vice-Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943521

Download Councillor Marianna Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianna Masters contact details as a CSV file

mmasters@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Scarlett O'Hara (Substitute)

(Address not supplied)

07702 011113

sohara@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Caldicott

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943508

Download Councillor Lucy Caldicott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Caldicott contact details as a CSV file

lcaldicott@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Reynolds (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07887 895249

Download Councillor Joanna Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

jreynolds1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Corry-Roake (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943517

Download Councillor Joe Corry-Roake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Corry-Roake contact details as a CSV file

jcorryroake@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline George (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943504

Download Councillor Pauline George contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline George contact details as a CSV file

pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Leigh (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943499

Download Councillor Jessica Leigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Leigh contact details as a CSV file

jleigh@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Irfan Mohammed (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943503

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

imohammed@lambeth.gov.uk

Frank Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Baboucarr Jallow

(Address not supplied)

Simon Funnell

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Rezina Chowdhury

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560168

Download Councillor Rezina Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rezina Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

rchowdhury@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tiedemann

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Martin Tiedemann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tiedemann contact details as a CSV file

mtiedemann@lambeth.gov.uk