Contact details

Councillors

Councillor Danial Adilypour

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548003
07920 548003

Download Councillor Danial Adilypour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danial Adilypour contact details as a CSV file

DAdilypour@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Ainslie

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547855
07920547855

Download Councillor Scott Ainslie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Ainslie contact details as a CSV file

sainslie@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Amos

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547 832

Download Councillor David Amos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Amos contact details as a CSV file

DAmos@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Donatus Anyanwu

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 219 220

Download Councillor Donatus Anyanwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donatus Anyanwu contact details as a CSV file

danyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Atkins

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560 366

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as a CSV file

LAtkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Mary Atkins

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07949142317

Download Councillor Mary Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mary Atkins contact details as a CSV file

MAtkins1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jonathan Bartley

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943506

Download Councillor Jonathan Bartley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jonathan Bartley contact details as a CSV file

jbartley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bennett

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07805 941 837

Download Councillor Matthew Bennett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bennett contact details as a CSV file

mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Anna Birley

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548 315

Download Councillor Anna Birley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Anna Birley contact details as a CSV file

ABirley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Scarlett O'Hara

(Address not supplied)

07702 011 113

SOHara@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jennifer Brathwaite

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

0780 594 3813

Download Councillor Jennifer Brathwaite contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennifer Brathwaite contact details as a CSV file

jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bray

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547 456

Download Councillor Linda Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bray contact details as a CSV file

LBray@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Tim Briggs

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548 068

Download Councillor Tim Briggs contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tim Briggs contact details as a CSV file

TBriggs@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Lucy Caldicott

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943 508

Download Councillor Lucy Caldicott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lucy Caldicott contact details as a CSV file

LCaldicott@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Marcia Cameron

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 218 157

Download Councillor Marcia Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcia Cameron contact details as a CSV file

mcameron@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Rezina Chowdhury

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560168

Download Councillor Rezina Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rezina Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

RChowdhury@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Clark

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548 051

Download Councillor Malcolm Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Clark contact details as a CSV file

MClark@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Corry-Roake

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943517

Download Councillor Joe Corry-Roake contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Corry-Roake contact details as a CSV file

JCorryRoake@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Cowell

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 559 491

Download Councillor Fred Cowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Cowell contact details as a CSV file

FCowell@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Kevin Craig

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Kevin Craig contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kevin Craig contact details as a CSV file

kcraig@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Edward Davie

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07805 942 095

Download Councillor Edward Davie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Edward Davie contact details as a CSV file

edavie@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jon Davies

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943511

Download Councillor Jon Davies contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jon Davies contact details as a CSV file

jdavies4@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Dickson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

020 8671 7890

Download Councillor Jim Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Dickson contact details as a CSV file

jdickson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrahim Dogus

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943529

Download Councillor Ibrahim Dogus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrahim Dogus contact details as a CSV file

IDogus@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Dyer

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548 463

Download Councillor Jacqui Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Dyer contact details as a CSV file

JDyer3@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Edbrooke

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

020 8674 5072

Download Councillor Jane Edbrooke contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Edbrooke contact details as a CSV file

jedbrooke@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Pete Elliott

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943514

Download Councillor Pete Elliott contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pete Elliott contact details as a CSV file

PElliott@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Peter Ely

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943522

Download Councillor Peter Ely contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Peter Ely contact details as a CSV file

PEly@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gadsby

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07814 567 690

Download Councillor Paul Gadsby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gadsby contact details as a CSV file

PGadsby@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Gallop

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560 175

Download Councillor Annie Gallop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Gallop contact details as a CSV file

AGallop@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Garden

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07814 568 024

Download Councillor Adrian Garden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Garden contact details as a CSV file

agarden@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Pauline George

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943504

Download Councillor Pauline George contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Pauline George contact details as a CSV file

pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Griffiths

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943500

Download Councillor Nicole Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

ngriffiths@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Nigel Haselden

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 219 232

Download Councillor Nigel Haselden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nigel Haselden contact details as a CSV file

nhaselden@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Mahamed Hashi

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07712 236 226

Download Councillor Dr. Mahamed Hashi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Mahamed Hashi contact details as a CSV file

mhashi@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Holland

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547 829

Download Councillor Claire Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Holland contact details as a CSV file

CHolland@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jack Hopkins

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

020 7091 9010

Download Councillor Jack Hopkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jack Hopkins contact details as a CSV file

jhopkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Mohamed Jaser

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943532

Download Councillor Mohamed Jaser contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohamed Jaser contact details as a CSV file

mjaser@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Kay

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943523

Download Councillor Maria Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Kay contact details as a CSV file

mkay@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor John Kazantzis

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

020 8677 9199

Download Councillor John Kazantzis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John Kazantzis contact details as a CSV file

JKazantzis@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Kind

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547 463

Download Councillor Ben Kind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Kind contact details as a CSV file

BKind@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Leigh

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943499

Download Councillor Jessica Leigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Leigh contact details as a CSV file

jleigh@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joshua Lindsey

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943512

Download Councillor Joshua Lindsey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joshua Lindsey contact details as a CSV file

jlindsey@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Marianna Masters

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943521

Download Councillor Marianna Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianna Masters contact details as a CSV file

mmasters@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Meldrum

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

0207 926 5707
07946 218 501

Download Councillor Jackie Meldrum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Meldrum contact details as a CSV file

jmeldrum@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Irfan Mohammed

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943503

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

IMohammed@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jennie Mosley

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548104

Download Councillor Jennie Mosley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jennie Mosley contact details as a CSV file

JMosley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Philip Normal

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943513

Download Councillor Philip Normal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Philip Normal contact details as a CSV file

pnormal@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Emma Nye

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943531

Download Councillor Emma Nye contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Emma Nye contact details as a CSV file

enye@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Lib Peck

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 218 638

Download Councillor Lib Peck contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Lib Peck contact details as a CSV file

lpeck@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Pickard

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07805 943 085

Download Councillor Jane Pickard contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Pickard contact details as a CSV file

jpickard@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joanna Reynolds

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943520

Download Councillor Joanna Reynolds contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanna Reynolds contact details as a CSV file

JReynolds1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Seedat

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07725 556 290

Download Councillor Mohammed Seedat contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Seedat contact details as a CSV file

MSeedat@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Simpson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547 988
07920 547 988

Download Councillor Joanne Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Simpson contact details as a CSV file

JSimpson2@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Iain Simpson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547 606

Download Councillor Iain Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Iain Simpson contact details as a CSV file

ISimpson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Becca Thackray

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542943516

Download Councillor Becca Thackray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Becca Thackray contact details as a CSV file

BThackray@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tiedemann

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Martin Tiedemann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tiedemann contact details as a CSV file

MTiedemann@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Valcarcel

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 218 852

Download Councillor Tina Valcarcel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Valcarcel contact details as a CSV file

cvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.uk

Mayor Christopher Wellbelove

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07985 736 224

Download Mayor Christopher Wellbelove contact details as VCard

Download Mayor Christopher Wellbelove contact details as a CSV file

cwellbelove@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Clair Wilcox

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547 503

Download Councillor Clair Wilcox contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Clair Wilcox contact details as a CSV file

CWilcox@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Andy Wilson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07736 008 107

Download Councillor Andy Wilson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andy Wilson contact details as a CSV file

AWilson5@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Windle

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943 527

Download Councillor Timothy Windle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Windle contact details as a CSV file

twindle@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Winifred

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548 075

Download Councillor Sonia Winifred contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Winifred contact details as a CSV file

SWinifred@lambeth.gov.uk