Mailing list

Councillors

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Danial Adilypour, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548003, 07920 548003, DAdilypour@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Scott Ainslie, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547855, 07920547855, sainslie@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor David Amos, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547 832, , DAmos@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Donatus Anyanwu, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07946 219 220, , danyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Atkins, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 560 366, , LAtkins@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Atkins, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07949142317, , MAtkins1@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Bartley, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943506, , jbartley@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Bennett, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07805 941 837, , mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Anna Birley, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548 315, , ABirley@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Scarlett O'Hara, (Address not supplied) , , 07702 011 113, SOHara@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jennifer Brathwaite, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 0780 594 3813, , jbrathwaite@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Bray, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547 456, , LBray@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Tim Briggs, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548 068, , TBriggs@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Lucy Caldicott, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943 508, , LCaldicott@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Marcia Cameron, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07946 218 157, , mcameron@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Rezina Chowdhury, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 560168, , RChowdhury@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Malcolm Clark, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548 051, , MClark@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Corry-Roake, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943517, , JCorryRoake@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Fred Cowell, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 559 491, , FCowell@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Kevin Craig, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , , kcraig@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Edward Davie, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07805 942 095, , edavie@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Davies, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943511, , jdavies4@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jim Dickson, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 020 8671 7890, , jdickson@lambeth.gov.uk
Mayor Ibrahim Dogus, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943529, , IDogus@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Donnelly, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, , , SW2 1RW, , 07510 500 511, SDonnelly@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jacqui Dyer, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548 463, , JDyer3@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Pete Elliott, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943514, , PElliott@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Peter Ely, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943522, , PEly@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Paul Gadsby, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , 07814 567 690, PGadsby@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Annie Gallop, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 560 175, , AGallop@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Adrian Garden, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07814 568 024, , agarden@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Pauline George, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943504, , pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Nicole Griffiths, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943500, , ngriffiths@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Nigel Haselden, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07946 219 232, , nhaselden@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Dr. Mahamed Hashi, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07712 236 226, , mhashi@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Holland, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547 829, , CHolland@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jack Hopkins, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 020 7091 9010, , jhopkins@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Mohamed Jaser, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943532, , mjaser@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Maria Kay, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943523, , mkay@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor John Kazantzis, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 020 8677 9199, , JKazantzis@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Kind, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547 463, , BKind@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jessica Leigh, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943499, , jleigh@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Lindsey, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943512, , jlindsey@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Nanda Manley-Browne, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 020 7926 4164, 07704 021 366, NManleyBrowne@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Marianna Masters, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943521, , mmasters@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Meldrum, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 0207 926 5707, 07946 218 501, jmeldrum@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Irfan Mohammed, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943503, , IMohammed@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jennie Mosley, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548104, , JMosley@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Normal, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943513, , pnormal@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Nye, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943531, , enye@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jane Pickard, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07805 943 085, , jpickard@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Reynolds, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943520, , JReynolds1@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Mohammed Seedat, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07725 556 290, , MSeedat@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Iain Simpson, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , 07920 547 606, ISimpson@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Joanne Simpson, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547 988, 07920 547 988, JSimpson2@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Becca Thackray, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943516, , BThackray@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Tiedemann, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , , MTiedemann@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Tina Valcarcel, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07946 218 852, , cvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.uk
Christopher Wellbelove, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07985 736 224, , cwellbelove@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Clair Wilcox, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547 503, , CWilcox@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Wilson, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07736 008 107, , AWilson5@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Windle, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943 527, , twindle@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Sonia Winifred, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548 075, , SWinifred@lambeth.gov.uk