Mailing list

Licensing Sub-Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Fred Cowell, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 559491, , fcowell@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Martin Tiedemann, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , , mtiedemann@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Linda Bray, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547456, , lbray@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Emma Nye, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943531, , enye@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Irfan Mohammed, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943503, , imohammed@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Rezina Chowdhury, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 560168, , rchowdhury@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Ibrahim Dogus, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943529, , idogus@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Lindsey, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943512, , jlindsey@lambeth.gov.uk
Deputy Mayor, Councillor Pauline George, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943504, , pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Becca Thackray, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943516, , BThackray@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor John Kazantzis, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , 07946 218950, jkazantzis@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jennie Mosley, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548104, , jmosley@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Matthew Bennett, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07805 941837, , mpbennett@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Andy Wilson, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07736 008107, , awilson5@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Danial Adilypour, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548003, 07920 548003, dadilypour@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Donatus Anyanwu, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07946 219220, , danyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Claire Holland, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547829, , cholland@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jon Davies, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943511, , jdavies4@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Liz Atkins, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 560366, , latkins@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Marcia Cameron, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07946 218157, , mcameron@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Timothy Windle, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943527, , twindle@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Philip Normal, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943513, , pnormal@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Donnelly, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, , , SW2 1RW, , 07510 500511, sdonnelly@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Clair Wilcox, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547503, , cwilcox@lambeth.gov.uk