Mailing list

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Tim Briggs, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 548068, , tbriggs@lambeth.gov.uk
Lynette Murphy-O'Dwyer, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Liz Atkins, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 560366, , latkins@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Mary Atkins, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07949 142317, , matkins1@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jonathan Bartley, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542943506, , jbartley@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Stephen Donnelly, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, , , SW2 1RW, , 07510 500511, sdonnelly@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Joshua Lindsey, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943512, , jlindsey@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Marianna Masters, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943521, , mmasters@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Scarlett O'Hara, (Address not supplied) , , 07702 011113, sohara@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Joanna Reynolds, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07887 895249, , jreynolds1@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Joe Corry-Roake, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943517, , jcorryroake@lambeth.gov.uk
Deputy Mayor, Councillor Pauline George, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943504, , pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jessica Leigh, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943499, , jleigh@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Irfan Mohammed, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943503, , imohammed@lambeth.gov.uk
Frank Roberts, (Address not supplied)
Baboucarr Jallow, (Address not supplied)
Simon Funnell, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Martin Tiedemann, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , , mtiedemann@lambeth.gov.uk