Calendar

Events from week 22, starting Monday 30 May 2022

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 8 June 2022

Tuesday 14 June 2022

Thursday 23 June 2022

Wednesday 29 June 2022

Tuesday 5 July 2022

Wednesday 6 July 2022

Thursday 7 July 2022

Wednesday 13 July 2022

Friday 15 July 2022

Monday 18 July 2022

Tuesday 19 July 2022

Wednesday 20 July 2022

Thursday 21 July 2022

Tuesday 26 July 2022

Monday 1 August 2022

Tuesday 23 August 2022

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 6 September 2022

Wednesday 7 September 2022

Monday 12 September 2022

Wednesday 14 September 2022

Monday 19 September 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 20 September 2022

Wednesday 21 September 2022

Thursday 22 September 2022

Wednesday 28 September 2022

Thursday 29 September 2022

Monday 3 October 2022

Tuesday 11 October 2022

Wednesday 19 October 2022

Tuesday 1 November 2022

Monday 7 November 2022

Tuesday 8 November 2022

Tuesday 15 November 2022

Wednesday 16 November 2022

Tuesday 22 November 2022

Wednesday 23 November 2022

Thursday 24 November 2022

Tuesday 29 November 2022

Wednesday 30 November 2022

Monday 5 December 2022

Tuesday 13 December 2022

Wednesday 14 December 2022

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 January 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 12 January 2023

Monday 16 January 2023

Tuesday 17 January 2023

Tuesday 24 January 2023

Wednesday 25 January 2023

Thursday 26 January 2023

Wednesday 1 February 2023

Thursday 2 February 2023

Monday 6 February 2023

Tuesday 7 February 2023

Wednesday 15 February 2023

Tuesday 21 February 2023

Wednesday 22 February 2023

Tuesday 28 February 2023

Monday 6 March 2023

Thursday 9 March 2023

Tuesday 14 March 2023

Tuesday 21 March 2023

Monday 27 March 2023

Thursday 30 March 2023

Wednesday 5 April 2023

Friday 7 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 April 2023

  • Bank Holiday