Calendar

Events from week 14, starting Monday 29 March 2021

Tuesday 30 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 8 April 2021

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Tuesday 20 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 11 May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Thursday 20 May 2021

Tuesday 25 May 2021

Wednesday 26 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 10 June 2021

Monday 5 July 2021

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Thursday 22 July 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 6 September 2021

Monday 13 September 2021

Tuesday 21 September 2021

Wednesday 22 September 2021

Thursday 23 September 2021

Thursday 30 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Monday 11 October 2021

Tuesday 19 October 2021

Tuesday 9 November 2021

Tuesday 16 November 2021

Thursday 18 November 2021

Monday 22 November 2021

Thursday 25 November 2021

Tuesday 30 November 2021

Wednesday 8 December 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Wednesday 15 December 2021

Thursday 16 December 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022