Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 27 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 January 2022

Tuesday 11 January 2022

Wednesday 12 January 2022

Thursday 13 January 2022

Monday 17 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Thursday 20 January 2022

Monday 24 January 2022

Wednesday 26 January 2022

Thursday 27 January 2022

Tuesday 1 February 2022

Wednesday 2 February 2022

Friday 4 February 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Tuesday 22 February 2022

Tuesday 1 March 2022

Wednesday 2 March 2022

Thursday 10 March 2022

Tuesday 15 March 2022

Wednesday 16 March 2022

Thursday 17 March 2022

Monday 21 March 2022

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet21/03 - Committee Members Town Hall Committee Room (B6)/ Others to dial in via MS Teams

Thursday 24 March 2022

Tuesday 29 March 2022

Wednesday 30 March 2022

Thursday 31 March 2022

Wednesday 6 April 2022

Wednesday 13 April 2022

Friday 15 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 18 April 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 2 May 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 2 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 3 June 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 29 August 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 26 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 27 December 2022

  • Bank Holiday