Calendar

Events from week 27, starting Monday 29 June 2020

Thursday 2 July 2020

Tuesday 7 July 2020

Wednesday 8 July 2020

Tuesday 14 July 2020

Wednesday 15 July 2020

  • 7.00 pm Council15/07 - Microsoft Teams - please copy and paste the following link into your browser: https://bit.ly/2CcUPtu

Thursday 16 July 2020

Friday 17 July 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet20/07 - Microsoft Teams - please copy and paste the following link into your browser: https://bit.ly/38SuKw7

Wednesday 22 July 2020

Thursday 23 July 2020

Tuesday 28 July 2020

Thursday 20 August 2020

Monday 31 August 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Wednesday 9 September 2020

Thursday 10 September 2020

Monday 14 September 2020

Thursday 17 September 2020

Friday 18 September 2020

Wednesday 23 September 2020

Thursday 24 September 2020

Tuesday 6 October 2020

Wednesday 7 October 2020

Monday 12 October 2020

Wednesday 14 October 2020

Thursday 15 October 2020

Monday 19 October 2020

Wednesday 21 October 2020

Thursday 22 October 2020

Wednesday 11 November 2020

Thursday 12 November 2020

Tuesday 17 November 2020

Wednesday 18 November 2020

Friday 27 November 2020

Monday 30 November 2020

Thursday 10 December 2020

Monday 14 December 2020

Thursday 17 December 2020

Friday 25 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Friday 26 February 2021

Monday 15 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021