Calendar

Events from week 6, starting Monday 1 February 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet08/02 - Microsoft Teams - please copy and paste the following link into your browser: http://bit.ly/3ablCUo

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Tuesday 23 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

  • 6.00 pm Standards Committee24/02 - Members of the public are welcome to attend via MS Teams. Please contact democracy@lambeth.gov.uk for a link to this online meeting.

Wednesday 3 March 2021

  • 7.00 pm Council03/03 - Microsoft Teams - please copy and paste the following link into your browser: http://bit.ly/3k3lVoQ

Monday 15 March 2021

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet15/03 - Microsoft Teams - please copy and paste the following link into your browser: http://bit.ly/3qpH1iN

Thursday 18 March 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Thursday 20 May 2021

Monday 24 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 21 July 2021

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 13 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Wednesday 20 October 2021

Monday 22 November 2021

Monday 13 December 2021

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 17 January 2022

Wednesday 19 January 2022

Monday 7 February 2022

Wednesday 23 February 2022