Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 28 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Wednesday 24 April 2019

Thursday 25 April 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Thursday 9 May 2019

Monday 13 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 25 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Thursday 26 December 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 1 January 2020

  • Bank Holiday