Calendar

Events from week 5, starting Monday 28 January 2019

Wednesday 30 January 2019

Monday 4 February 2019

Tuesday 5 February 2019

Wednesday 6 February 2019

Tuesday 12 February 2019

Wednesday 13 February 2019

Tuesday 26 February 2019

Wednesday 27 February 2019

Thursday 28 February 2019

Monday 4 March 2019

Tuesday 5 March 2019

Wednesday 6 March 2019

Tuesday 12 March 2019

Thursday 14 March 2019

Tuesday 19 March 2019

Thursday 21 March 2019

Friday 22 March 2019

Tuesday 26 March 2019

Wednesday 27 March 2019

Thursday 28 March 2019

Monday 1 April 2019

Wednesday 3 April 2019

Thursday 4 April 2019

Tuesday 9 April 2019

Monday 15 April 2019

Wednesday 17 April 2019

Friday 19 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 22 April 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 23 April 2019

Wednesday 1 May 2019

Friday 3 May 2019

Monday 6 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 7 May 2019

Thursday 9 May 2019

Monday 13 May 2019

Tuesday 14 May 2019

Wednesday 15 May 2019

Thursday 16 May 2019

Tuesday 21 May 2019

Wednesday 22 May 2019

Monday 27 May 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 29 May 2019

Monday 3 June 2019

Tuesday 4 June 2019

Wednesday 5 June 2019

Thursday 6 June 2019

Wednesday 12 June 2019

Tuesday 18 June 2019

Wednesday 19 June 2019

Monday 24 June 2019

Tuesday 25 June 2019

Friday 28 June 2019

Wednesday 3 July 2019

Thursday 4 July 2019

Tuesday 9 July 2019

Wednesday 10 July 2019

Friday 12 July 2019

Wednesday 17 July 2019

Monday 22 July 2019

Tuesday 23 July 2019

Wednesday 24 July 2019

Thursday 25 July 2019

Tuesday 30 July 2019

Wednesday 31 July 2019

Wednesday 7 August 2019

Tuesday 13 August 2019

Monday 26 August 2019

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 28 August 2019

Tuesday 3 September 2019

Wednesday 4 September 2019

Thursday 5 September 2019

Monday 9 September 2019

Tuesday 10 September 2019

Wednesday 11 September 2019

Monday 16 September 2019

Tuesday 17 September 2019

Wednesday 18 September 2019

Thursday 19 September 2019

Tuesday 24 September 2019

Wednesday 25 September 2019

Monday 7 October 2019