Calendar

Events from week 1, starting Monday 28 December 2020

Monday 28 December 2020

  • Bank Holiday

Friday 1 January 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 12 January 2021

Wednesday 13 January 2021

Monday 18 January 2021

  • 5.00 pm Cabinet18/01 - Microsoft Teams - please copy and paste the following link into your browser: http://bit.ly/2MIrvjK

Tuesday 19 January 2021

Wednesday 20 January 2021

Thursday 21 January 2021

Wednesday 27 January 2021

Tuesday 2 February 2021

Monday 8 February 2021

Tuesday 9 February 2021

Wednesday 10 February 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Wednesday 24 February 2021

Friday 26 February 2021

Monday 15 March 2021

Thursday 18 March 2021

Monday 22 March 2021

Wednesday 24 March 2021

Thursday 25 March 2021

Friday 2 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 5 April 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Wednesday 14 April 2021

Wednesday 21 April 2021

Wednesday 28 April 2021

Thursday 29 April 2021

Monday 3 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 10 May 2021

Wednesday 12 May 2021

Wednesday 19 May 2021

Thursday 20 May 2021

Monday 31 May 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 30 August 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 27 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 December 2021

  • Bank Holiday

Monday 3 January 2022

  • Bank Holiday