Agenda management timetable

Planning Applications Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Farah Hussain, Democratic Services,, 020 7926 4201, fhussain1@lambeth.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline Submission of Additional Representations Register to Speak Deadline (12 noon) Circulate Draft Minutes Publish Minutes Deadline
Tuesday 1 February 2022 Wednesday 19 January 2022 Thursday 20 January 2022 Thursday 27 January 2022 Monday 31 January 2022 Monday 7 February 2022 Wednesday 9 February 2022
Tuesday 22 February 2022 Wednesday 9 February 2022 Thursday 10 February 2022 Thursday 17 February 2022 Monday 21 February 2022 Monday 28 February 2022 Wednesday 2 March 2022
Tuesday 15 March 2022 Wednesday 2 March 2022 Thursday 3 March 2022 Thursday 10 March 2022 Monday 14 March 2022 Monday 21 March 2022 Wednesday 23 March 2022
Tuesday 5 April 2022 Wednesday 23 March 2022 Thursday 24 March 2022 Thursday 31 March 2022 Monday 4 April 2022 Monday 11 April 2022 Wednesday 13 April 2022
Tuesday 17 May 2022 Wednesday 4 May 2022 Thursday 5 May 2022 Thursday 12 May 2022 Monday 16 May 2022 Monday 23 May 2022 Wednesday 25 May 2022