Agenda management timetable

Planning Applications Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Farah Hussain, Democratic Services,, 020 7926 4201, fhussain1@lambeth.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline Submission of Additional Representations Register to Speak Deadline (12 noon) Circulate Draft Minutes Publish Minutes Deadline
Tuesday 5 July 2022 Wednesday 22 June 2022 Thursday 23 June 2022 Thursday 30 June 2022 Monday 4 July 2022 Monday 11 July 2022 Wednesday 13 July 2022
Tuesday 26 July 2022 Wednesday 13 July 2022 Thursday 14 July 2022 Thursday 21 July 2022 Monday 25 July 2022 Monday 1 August 2022 Wednesday 3 August 2022
Tuesday 23 August 2022 Wednesday 10 August 2022 Thursday 11 August 2022 Thursday 18 August 2022 Monday 22 August 2022 Tuesday 30 August 2022 Thursday 1 September 2022
Tuesday 6 September 2022 Tuesday 23 August 2022 Wednesday 24 August 2022 Thursday 1 September 2022 Monday 5 September 2022 Monday 12 September 2022 Wednesday 14 September 2022
Tuesday 20 September 2022 Wednesday 7 September 2022 Thursday 8 September 2022 Thursday 15 September 2022 Monday 19 September 2022 Monday 26 September 2022 Wednesday 28 September 2022
Tuesday 11 October 2022 Wednesday 28 September 2022 Thursday 29 September 2022 Thursday 6 October 2022 Monday 10 October 2022 Monday 17 October 2022 Wednesday 19 October 2022
Tuesday 1 November 2022 Wednesday 19 October 2022 Thursday 20 October 2022 Thursday 27 October 2022 Monday 31 October 2022 Monday 7 November 2022 Wednesday 9 November 2022
Tuesday 22 November 2022 Wednesday 9 November 2022 Thursday 10 November 2022 Thursday 17 November 2022 Monday 21 November 2022 Monday 28 November 2022 Wednesday 30 November 2022
Tuesday 13 December 2022 Wednesday 30 November 2022 Thursday 1 December 2022 Thursday 8 December 2022 Monday 12 December 2022 Monday 19 December 2022 Wednesday 21 December 2022
Tuesday 17 January 2023 Wednesday 4 January 2023 Thursday 5 January 2023 Thursday 12 January 2023 Monday 16 January 2023 Monday 23 January 2023 Wednesday 25 January 2023