Agenda management timetable

Planning Applications Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Lara Edwards, 020 7926 6816, ledwards@lambeth.gov.uk,

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline Submission of Additional Representations Register to Speak Deadline (12 noon) Circulate Draft Minutes Publish Minutes Deadline
Tuesday 14 July 2020 Wednesday 1 July 2020 Thursday 2 July 2020 Thursday 9 July 2020 Monday 13 July 2020 Monday 20 July 2020 Wednesday 22 July 2020
Tuesday 28 July 2020 Wednesday 15 July 2020 Thursday 16 July 2020 Thursday 23 July 2020 Monday 27 July 2020 Monday 3 August 2020 Wednesday 5 August 2020
Tuesday 25 August 2020 Wednesday 12 August 2020 Thursday 13 August 2020 Thursday 20 August 2020 Monday 24 August 2020 Tuesday 1 September 2020 Thursday 3 September 2020
Tuesday 8 September 2020 Tuesday 25 August 2020 Wednesday 26 August 2020 Thursday 3 September 2020 Monday 7 September 2020 Monday 14 September 2020 Wednesday 16 September 2020
Tuesday 22 September 2020 Wednesday 9 September 2020 Thursday 10 September 2020 Thursday 17 September 2020 Monday 21 September 2020 Monday 28 September 2020 Wednesday 30 September 2020
Tuesday 13 October 2020 Wednesday 30 September 2020 Thursday 1 October 2020 Thursday 8 October 2020 Monday 12 October 2020 Monday 19 October 2020 Wednesday 21 October 2020
Tuesday 3 November 2020 Wednesday 21 October 2020 Thursday 22 October 2020 Thursday 29 October 2020 Monday 2 November 2020 Monday 9 November 2020 Wednesday 11 November 2020
Tuesday 24 November 2020 Wednesday 11 November 2020 Thursday 12 November 2020 Thursday 19 November 2020 Monday 23 November 2020 Monday 30 November 2020 Wednesday 2 December 2020
Tuesday 15 December 2020 Wednesday 2 December 2020 Thursday 3 December 2020 Thursday 10 December 2020 Monday 14 December 2020 Monday 21 December 2020 Wednesday 23 December 2020
Tuesday 19 January 2021 Wednesday 6 January 2021 Thursday 7 January 2021 Thursday 14 January 2021 Monday 18 January 2021 Monday 25 January 2021 Wednesday 27 January 2021