Agenda management timetable

Licensing Sub-Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Julia Skinner, Democratic Services,, 020 7926 0147, jskinner@lambeth.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Draft reports to Legal Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline Publish Minutes Deadline
Tuesday 19 October 2021 Tuesday 5 October 2021 Wednesday 6 October 2021 Monday 11 October 2021 Wednesday 27 October 2021
Wednesday 3 November 2021 Wednesday 20 October 2021 Thursday 21 October 2021 Tuesday 26 October 2021 Thursday 11 November 2021
Thursday 18 November 2021 Thursday 4 November 2021 Friday 5 November 2021 Wednesday 10 November 2021 Friday 26 November 2021
Tuesday 30 November 2021 Tuesday 16 November 2021 Wednesday 17 November 2021 Monday 22 November 2021 Wednesday 8 December 2021
Wednesday 8 December 2021 Wednesday 24 November 2021 Thursday 25 November 2021 Tuesday 30 November 2021 Thursday 16 December 2021
Friday 17 December 2021 Friday 3 December 2021 Monday 6 December 2021 Thursday 9 December 2021 Wednesday 29 December 2021
Friday 7 January 2022 Tuesday 21 December 2021 Wednesday 22 December 2021 Wednesday 29 December 2021 Monday 17 January 2022
Thursday 13 January 2022 Wednesday 29 December 2021 Thursday 30 December 2021 Wednesday 5 January 2022 Friday 21 January 2022
Monday 24 January 2022 Monday 10 January 2022 Tuesday 11 January 2022 Friday 14 January 2022 Tuesday 1 February 2022