Agenda

Health and Wellbeing Board - Thursday 23 June 2022 6.00 pm

Venue: Committee Room (B6) - Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton, London, SW2 1RW. View directions

Contact: Julia Skinner, Democratic Services  020 7926 0147, Email: jskinner@lambeth.gov.uk

Note: Venue: Committee Room (B6) - Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton, London, SW2 1RW Contact: David Rose, Democratic Services, 020 7926 1037, email: drose@lambeth.gov.uk Note: To join the meeting via Microsoft Teams please copy and paste this link into your browser: https://bit.ly/3MEFHUd. If you want to watch the live broadcast, please copy and paste the following link into your browser: https://bit.ly/3tsZIX0. The video will remain available to view for 180 days. 

Items
No. Item

1.

Declarations of Interest

    • View the background to item 1.

    Under section 4 of the governance arrangements for the Health & Wellbeing Board, Board members are bound by the Members’ Code of Conduct as set out in the Council’s Constitution (Part 4 Section 1).  Where any Board member has a Disclosable Pecuniary Interest in any matter to be considered at a Board meeting they must withdraw from the meeting room during the whole of the consideration of that matter and must not participate in any vote on that matter unless a dispensation has been obtained from the Monitoring Officer.

     

2.

Minutes of Previous Meeting pdf icon PDF 343 KB

    • View the background to item 2.

    To approve the minutes of the meeting held on the 20 January 2022.

     

3.

Joint Strategic Needs Assessment 'The Health Profile for Lambeth' 2022 refresh - Emerging Findings pdf icon PDF 382 KB

    Report Authorised by: Andrew Eyres: Strategic Director of Adults and Health

     

    Contact for enquiries: James Crompton, Head of Health Intelligence, 020 7926 4322 jcrompton@lambeth.gov.uk, Hiten Dodhia Public Health Consultant, 020 7926 5166 hdodhia@lambeth.gov.uk

     

    Additional documents:

4.

Lambeth Pharmacy Needs Assessment (PNA) 2022 Consultation Draft pdf icon PDF 405 KB

    Report Authorised by: Andrew Eyres: Strategic Director of Adults and Health

     

    Contact for enquiries: Hiten Dodhia Public Health Consultant, 020 7926 5166 hdodhia@lambeth.gov.uk

5.

Lambeth Health and Wellbeing Strategy Initial Consultation pdf icon PDF 489 KB

    Report Authorised by: Andrew Eyres: Strategic Director of Adults and Health

     

    Contact for enquiries: Sophia Looney, Health and Wellbeing Strategy Advisor, slooney@lambeth.gov.uk

     

6.

Quarterly Report of the Director of Public Health for Lambeth pdf icon PDF 346 KB

    Report Authorised by: Andrew Eyres: Strategic Director of Adults and Health

     

    Contact for enquiries: Ruth Hutt, Director of Public Health, 020 7926 7196, rhutt@lambeth.gov.uk

     

    Additional documents:

7.

Better Care Fund 2021-22 End of Year Submission pdf icon PDF 476 KB