Contact details

Planning Applications Committee

Councillor Scott Ainslie

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547855

Download Councillor Scott Ainslie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Ainslie contact details as a CSV file

sainslie@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Atkins (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560366

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as a CSV file

latkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Bailey

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374 725

Download Councillor Martin Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Bailey contact details as a CSV file

MBailey@lambeth.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor, Councillor Sarbaz Barznji (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 654

Download Deputy Mayor, Councillor Sarbaz Barznji contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor, Councillor Sarbaz Barznji contact details as a CSV file

SBarznji@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Bridson (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 655

Download Councillor David Bridson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bridson contact details as a CSV file

dbridson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Clark

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548051

Download Councillor Malcolm Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Clark contact details as a CSV file

mclark@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Collins (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034661

Download Councillor Andrew Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Collins contact details as a CSV file

ACollins1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 058

Download Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby contact details as a CSV file

JDharampalHornby@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrahim Dogus (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943529

Download Councillor Ibrahim Dogus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrahim Dogus contact details as a CSV file

idogus@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor John-Paul Ennis

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034658

Download Councillor John-Paul Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John-Paul Ennis contact details as a CSV file

JEnnis1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Saleha Jaffer (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784238056

Download Councillor Saleha Jaffer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saleha Jaffer contact details as a CSV file

SJaffer@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Jarnecki (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374732

Download Councillor Liam Jarnecki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Jarnecki contact details as a CSV file

LJarnecki@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Leigh (Vice-Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943499

Download Councillor Jessica Leigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Leigh contact details as a CSV file

jleigh@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Scarlett O'Hara (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07702 011 113

Download Councillor Scarlett O'Hara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scarlett O'Hara contact details as a CSV file

sohara@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Simpson (Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547988

Download Councillor Joanne Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Simpson contact details as a CSV file

jsimpson2@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Spencer

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Rebecca Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Spencer contact details as a CSV file

RSpencer@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Windle (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943527

Download Councillor Timothy Windle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Windle contact details as a CSV file

twindle@lambeth.gov.uk