Contact details

Council

Councillor Martin Abrams

Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374724

Download Councillor Martin Abrams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Abrams contact details as a CSV file

MAbrams@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ibtisam Adem

Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 052

Download Councillor Ibtisam Adem contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibtisam Adem contact details as a CSV file

IAdem@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Danial Adilypour

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548003

Download Councillor Danial Adilypour contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Danial Adilypour contact details as a CSV file

dadilypour@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Scott Ainslie

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547855

Download Councillor Scott Ainslie contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scott Ainslie contact details as a CSV file

sainslie@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Amos

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547832

Download Councillor David Amos contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Amos contact details as a CSV file

damos@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Donatus Anyanwu

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 219220

Download Councillor Donatus Anyanwu contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donatus Anyanwu contact details as a CSV file

danyanwu@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liz Atkins

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560366

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as a CSV file

latkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Bailey

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374 725

Download Councillor Martin Bailey contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Bailey contact details as a CSV file

MBailey@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Christine Banton

Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 046

Download Councillor Christine Banton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Christine Banton contact details as a CSV file

CBanton1@lambeth.gov.uk

Deputy Mayor, Councillor Sarbaz Barznji

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 654

Download Deputy Mayor, Councillor Sarbaz Barznji contact details as VCard

Download Deputy Mayor, Councillor Sarbaz Barznji contact details as a CSV file

SBarznji@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Linda Bray

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547456

Download Councillor Linda Bray contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Linda Bray contact details as a CSV file

lbray@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Bridson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 655

Download Councillor David Bridson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bridson contact details as a CSV file

dbridson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor James Bryan

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 659

Download Councillor James Bryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Bryan contact details as a CSV file

JBryan@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Matthew Bryant

Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374719

Download Councillor Matthew Bryant contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Matthew Bryant contact details as a CSV file

MBryant@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Marcia Cameron

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 218157

Download Councillor Marcia Cameron contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marcia Cameron contact details as a CSV file

mcameron@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Judith Cavanagh

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07936 600701

Download Councillor Judith Cavanagh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Judith Cavanagh contact details as a CSV file

JCavanagh@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Rezina Chowdhury

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560168

Download Councillor Rezina Chowdhury contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rezina Chowdhury contact details as a CSV file

rchowdhury@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Malcolm Clark

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548051

Download Councillor Malcolm Clark contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Malcolm Clark contact details as a CSV file

mclark@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Andrew Collins

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034661

Download Councillor Andrew Collins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Andrew Collins contact details as a CSV file

ACollins1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Diogo Costa

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 054

Download Councillor Diogo Costa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Diogo Costa contact details as a CSV file

DCosta@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Fred Cowell

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 559491

Download Councillor Fred Cowell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Fred Cowell contact details as a CSV file

fcowell@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Curtis

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Ben Curtis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Curtis contact details as a CSV file

BCurtis@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Sarina Da Silva

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 657

Download Councillor Sarina Da Silva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarina Da Silva contact details as a CSV file

SDaSilva@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Daley

Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Liam Daley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Daley contact details as a CSV file

LADaley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 058

Download Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby contact details as a CSV file

JDharampalHornby@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jim Dickson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

020 8671 7890

Download Councillor Jim Dickson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jim Dickson contact details as a CSV file

jdickson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ibrahim Dogus

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943529

Download Councillor Ibrahim Dogus contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ibrahim Dogus contact details as a CSV file

idogus@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jacqui Dyer

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07759 133795

Download Councillor Jacqui Dyer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jacqui Dyer contact details as a CSV file

jdyer3@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor John-Paul Ennis

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034658

Download Councillor John-Paul Ennis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John-Paul Ennis contact details as a CSV file

JEnnis1@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Olga FitzRoy

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 055

Download Councillor Olga FitzRoy contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Olga FitzRoy contact details as a CSV file

OFitzroy@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gadsby

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07814 567690

Download Councillor Paul Gadsby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gadsby contact details as a CSV file

pgadsby@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Gallop

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560175

Download Councillor Annie Gallop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Gallop contact details as a CSV file

agallop@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Adrian Garden

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07814 568 024

Download Councillor Adrian Garden contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Adrian Garden contact details as a CSV file

agarden@lambeth.gov.uk

Mayor, Councillor Pauline George

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943504

Download Mayor, Councillor Pauline George contact details as VCard

Download Mayor, Councillor Pauline George contact details as a CSV file

pgeorge@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Griffiths

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943500

Download Councillor Nicole Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

ngriffiths@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Donna Harris

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Donna Harris contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Donna Harris contact details as a CSV file

DHarris6@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Dr. Mahamed Hashi

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07712 236226

Download Councillor Dr. Mahamed Hashi contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Dr. Mahamed Hashi contact details as a CSV file

mhashi@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Claire Holland

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547829

Download Councillor Claire Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Claire Holland contact details as a CSV file

cholland@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Alison Inglis-Jones

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034660

Download Councillor Alison Inglis-Jones contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Alison Inglis-Jones contact details as a CSV file

AInglisJones@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Issa Issa

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07936 600 702

Download Councillor Issa Issa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Issa Issa contact details as a CSV file

IIssa@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Jarnecki

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374732

Download Councillor Liam Jarnecki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Jarnecki contact details as a CSV file

LJarnecki@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Maria Kay

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943523

Download Councillor Maria Kay contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Maria Kay contact details as a CSV file

mkay@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Kind

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547463

Download Councillor Ben Kind contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Kind contact details as a CSV file

bkind@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jessica Leigh

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943499

Download Councillor Jessica Leigh contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jessica Leigh contact details as a CSV file

jleigh@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Nanda Manley-Browne

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07704 021 366

Download Councillor Nanda Manley-Browne contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nanda Manley-Browne contact details as a CSV file

nmanleybrowne@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Marianna Masters

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943 521

Download Councillor Marianna Masters contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Marianna Masters contact details as a CSV file

mmasters@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Verity McGivern

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842034662

Download Councillor Verity McGivern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Verity McGivern contact details as a CSV file

VMcgivern@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Jackie Meldrum

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 218501

Download Councillor Jackie Meldrum contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jackie Meldrum contact details as a CSV file

jmeldrum@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Irfan Mohammed

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943503

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

imohammed@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Scarlett O'Hara

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07702 011 113

Download Councillor Scarlett O'Hara contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Scarlett O'Hara contact details as a CSV file

sohara@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Oxley

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563374715

Download Councillor David Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Oxley contact details as a CSV file

DOxley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Robson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 664

Download Councillor David Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Robson contact details as a CSV file

DRobson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Rutland

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374716

Download Councillor Tom Rutland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Rutland contact details as a CSV file

TRutland@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Deepak Sardiwal

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 048

Download Councillor Deepak Sardiwal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Deepak Sardiwal contact details as a CSV file

DSardiwal@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Henna Shah

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374 717

Download Councillor Henna Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henna Shah contact details as a CSV file

HShah@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joanne Simpson

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 547988

Download Councillor Joanne Simpson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joanne Simpson contact details as a CSV file

jsimpson2@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Rebecca Spencer

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Rebecca Spencer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Rebecca Spencer contact details as a CSV file

RSpencer@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Martin Tiedemann

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07985 735 843

Download Councillor Martin Tiedemann contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Tiedemann contact details as a CSV file

mtiedemann@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Tina Valcarcel

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07946 218852

Download Councillor Tina Valcarcel contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tina Valcarcel contact details as a CSV file

cvalcarcel@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Timothy Windle

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943527

Download Councillor Timothy Windle contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Timothy Windle contact details as a CSV file

twindle@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Winifred

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548075

Download Councillor Sonia Winifred contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Winifred contact details as a CSV file

swinifred@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Isla Wrathmell

Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07999 407350

Download Councillor Isla Wrathmell contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Isla Wrathmell contact details as a CSV file

IWrathmell@lambeth.gov.uk