Contact details

Overview and Scrutiny Committee

Councillor Liz Atkins (Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560366

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liz Atkins contact details as a CSV file

latkins@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Paul Gadsby (Vice-Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07814 567690

Download Councillor Paul Gadsby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Paul Gadsby contact details as a CSV file

pgadsby@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Annie Gallop (Vice-Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 560175

Download Councillor Annie Gallop contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Annie Gallop contact details as a CSV file

agallop@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Oxley (Vice-Chair)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563374715

Download Councillor David Oxley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Oxley contact details as a CSV file

DOxley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Ben Curtis

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Ben Curtis contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Ben Curtis contact details as a CSV file

BCurtis@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784 238 058

Download Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joe Dharampal-Hornby contact details as a CSV file

JDharampalHornby@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Nicole Griffiths

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943500

Download Councillor Nicole Griffiths contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Nicole Griffiths contact details as a CSV file

ngriffiths@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Tom Rutland

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374716

Download Councillor Tom Rutland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tom Rutland contact details as a CSV file

TRutland@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Sonia Winifred

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07920 548075

Download Councillor Sonia Winifred contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sonia Winifred contact details as a CSV file

swinifred@lambeth.gov.uk

Vacancy

(Address not supplied)

Baboucarr Jallow

(Address not supplied)

Lynette Murphy-O'Dwyer

(Address not supplied)

Frank Roberts

(Address not supplied)

Councillor Martin Abrams (Substitute)

Lambeth Town Hall
Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374724

Download Councillor Martin Abrams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Martin Abrams contact details as a CSV file

MAbrams@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Bridson (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 655

Download Councillor David Bridson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Bridson contact details as a CSV file

dbridson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor James Bryan (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 659

Download Councillor James Bryan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor James Bryan contact details as a CSV file

JBryan@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Daley (Substitute)

Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

Download Councillor Liam Daley contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Daley contact details as a CSV file

LADaley@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Issa Issa (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07936 600 702

Download Councillor Issa Issa contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Issa Issa contact details as a CSV file

IIssa@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Saleha Jaffer (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07784238056

Download Councillor Saleha Jaffer contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Saleha Jaffer contact details as a CSV file

SJaffer@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Liam Jarnecki (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374732

Download Councillor Liam Jarnecki contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Liam Jarnecki contact details as a CSV file

LJarnecki@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Verity McGivern (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842034662

Download Councillor Verity McGivern contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Verity McGivern contact details as a CSV file

VMcgivern@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Irfan Mohammed (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07542 943503

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Irfan Mohammed contact details as a CSV file

imohammed@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor David Robson (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 664

Download Councillor David Robson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Robson contact details as a CSV file

DRobson@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Henna Shah (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07563 374 717

Download Councillor Henna Shah contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Henna Shah contact details as a CSV file

HShah@lambeth.gov.uk

Councillor Sarina Da Silva (Substitute)

London Borough of Lambeth
Lambeth Town Hall
1 Brixton Hill
London
SW2 1RW

07842 034 657

Download Councillor Sarina Da Silva contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Sarina Da Silva contact details as a CSV file

SDaSilva@lambeth.gov.uk