Mailing list

Health and Wellbeing Board

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Andrew Eyres, 1 Lower Marsh, London, , , SE1 7NT, , , andrew.eyres@nhs.net
Jane Fryer, NHS (London Region), Southside, 105 Victoria Street, London, SW1E 6QT, , , jane.fryer@nhs.net
Councillor Jim Dickson, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 020 8671 7890, , jdickson@lambeth.gov.uk
Ruth Hutt, (Address not supplied)
Fiona Connolly, (Address not supplied)
Dr Dianne Aitken, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Corlett, (Address not supplied)
Adrian McLachlan, 1 Lower Marsh, London, , , SE1 7NT, , , adrian.mclachlan@nhs.net
Jill Lockett, (Address not supplied)
Andrew Bland, (Address not supplied)
Sarah Austin, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Marcia Cameron, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07946 218157, , mcameron@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Rezina Chowdhury, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 560168, , rchowdhury@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Donna Harris, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , , DHarris6@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Kind, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07920 547463, , bkind@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Marianna Masters, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07542 943 521, , mmasters@lambeth.gov.uk