Mailing list

Standards Committee

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Scarlett O'Hara, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07702 011 113, , sohara@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Ibtisam Adem, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , , 07784 238 052, , IAdem@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Ben Curtis, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, , , BCurtis@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Jackie Meldrum, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07946 218501, , jmeldrum@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Tom Rutland, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07563 374716, , TRutland@lambeth.gov.uk
Sue Gower MBE, (Address not supplied)
Shajad Hussain, (Address not supplied)
Councillor Judith Cavanagh, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07936 600701, , JCavanagh@lambeth.gov.uk
Councillor Alison Inglis-Jones, London Borough of Lambeth, Lambeth Town Hall, 1 Brixton Hill, London, SW2 1RW, 07842 034660, , AInglisJones@lambeth.gov.uk