Agenda management timetable

Pensions Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Marianna Ritchie, Democratic Services,, 020 7926 8640, mritchie@lambeth.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Drafts to Legal, Finance, Dem Services Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline Publish Minutes Deadline
Thursday 20 October 2022 Thursday 29 September 2022 Friday 7 October 2022 Wednesday 12 October 2022 Friday 28 October 2022
Wednesday 18 January 2023 Friday 23 December 2022 Thursday 5 January 2023 Tuesday 10 January 2023 Thursday 26 January 2023