Agenda management timetable

Cabinet

Democratic services officer managing this process: Wayne Chandai, Democratic Services, 020 7926 0029, wchandai@lambeth.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Drafts to Legal, Finance, Dem Services Final Reports Deadline Agenda Publication Deadline Publish Minutes Deadline Call-in Deadline
Monday 3 October 2022 Wednesday 24 August 2022 Wednesday 21 September 2022 Friday 23 September 2022 Friday 7 October 2022 Friday 14 October 2022
Monday 7 November 2022 Friday 30 September 2022 Wednesday 26 October 2022 Friday 28 October 2022 Friday 11 November 2022 Friday 18 November 2022
Monday 5 December 2022 Friday 28 October 2022 Wednesday 23 November 2022 Friday 25 November 2022 Friday 9 December 2022 Friday 16 December 2022
Monday 16 January 2023 Tuesday 6 December 2022 Wednesday 4 January 2023 Friday 6 January 2023 Friday 20 January 2023 Friday 27 January 2023