Agenda management timetable

Corporate Committee

Democratic services officer managing this process: Chloe Morris, Democratic Services,, 020 7926 1065, cmorris2@lambeth.gov.uk

Deadline dates
Date of meeting Drafts to Legal, Finance, Dem Services Questions deadline Final Reports Deadline Run-Through Meeting Agenda Publication Deadline Publish Minutes Deadline
Thursday 29 September 2022 Tuesday 30 August 2022 Wednesday 7 September 2022 Thursday 15 September 2022 Tuesday 20 September 2022 Wednesday 21 September 2022 Friday 7 October 2022
Thursday 24 November 2022 Wednesday 26 October 2022 Thursday 3 November 2022 Friday 11 November 2022 Tuesday 15 November 2022 Wednesday 16 November 2022 Friday 2 December 2022
Thursday 26 January 2023 Friday 23 December 2022 Thursday 5 January 2023 Friday 13 January 2023 Tuesday 17 January 2023 Wednesday 18 January 2023 Friday 3 February 2023